Supported by: Joris Voorn -- "Mr. Freeze for me, thanx!" Affkt -- "Movin On is a great one!!" Pirupa -- "I like all the elements in Movin On! best track of the ep! Support!" Brodinski - "The Body Holly is a Tune! Everytime i'm receiving something from Snatch it's a summer track, make me wants to play in the sun right now!" Thomas Schumacher - "Body Holly is a bad ass tune. Lovin' it!" 2000 and One - "Body Holly is fonky shit!" UNER - "Sexy vocal @ Body Holly, Snatchatchatch!!!" Noir "I like the Body Holly track, sounds solid!" Nat Self (Zombie Disco Squad) "cool beans. full support!" Adam Port "Body Holly is my favorite one. Groovy stuff! Support." Worthy -- 'Diggin Mr Freeze the most off this... killer beats!" Mixhell "we need mr freeze on our sets!!!" Robbie Rivera - "Mr. Freeze is nice for me!" Karotte - "Mr. Freeze is nice. Full support." Mihalis Safras - "Body Holly is freakin sexy track! Loving it!" Wally Lopez - "Nice tracks..Body Holly and Movin on for me support!" Timmy "Jet Project" Stewart "Mr Freeze, yes please. Sounds like a proper speaker freaker!!=)" John "Jet Project" McIver "3 Club Weapons... Full Support!" and also supported by: DJ Zinc, Congorock, Tom Findlay (Groove Armada), Wesley S., Birdee, Andy George, The Aston Shuffle, Phil d'bit & Sebastiano Sedda, Neoteric, Simon Coyle, Federico Grazzini, and many more... Thanks to Robbie TooDisco for editing: FOLLOW SNATCH!:
Video Rating: 4 / 5

ENJOY `N RaTE! FREE HANDS;) Track List: 01 Tonic feat. Tarantula Man - Big Fat (Original Mix) 02 Larry Tee - I Love U (Bart B More Secured Dub) 03 Munnibrotherz - Moon Chon Chayoh (Zombie Disco Squad Remix) 04 Ian Carey feat. Bobby A. & Snoop Dogg - Last Night (Afrojack Remix) 05 Jessie & The ToyBoys feat. Yelawolf - Push It (Skeet Skeet Remix) 06 Dj Cap - Fever (TMO Remix) 07 DJ Pier Giorgio Usai - I Miss U (Maurizio Gubellini, Peruz, Sala Remix) 08 Ian Carey Feat. Snoop Dogg And Bobby Anthony - Last Night (.... Remix) 09 Join Us feat. Candy Belotto - So Alone (Andre Dazzo Remix) 10 Laanga Feat. Kevin Kelly - Here Before (Club Mix) 11 Karim Mika - Jump (Original Mix) 12 Yinon Yahel feat. Emmi - Tonight (The Perez Brothers Remix) 13 Shoam & Gavriel - Wanna Get (Original Mix) 14 mark_laurenz_ft._mr._m.ore-ditch_bitch_2011_(original_mix) 15 Tom Buster And Andrea Gaya - Girl (Original Mix) 16 Alex Peace - From Inside The Speaker (Mr Basic vs. Bart Rework) 17 Glowinthedark feat. Willy Monfret - Fux (Original Mix) 18 Ralvero - Switch That Bass (Original Mix) 19 Sultan, Ned Shepard, Nadia Ali - Call My Name (Eran Hersh & DRemix) GoodTimes^^

18 Responses to “SNATCH 012 – PRINCE CLUB – Body Holly / Mr. Freeze / Movin’ On (OUT Feb. the 23rd)”

  1. MC2Musik says:

    Where can I get all your music? I waaaannnttt it.

  2. big up from sweden.. veeery nice!

  3. TheElectronicMuzik says:

    Montreal REpresent

  4. HectorAndNate says:

    GE-NI-US, i love it!!!

  5. DJDaveThatcher says:

    Very Nice!

  6. NeVeR1993 says:

    Beatport only? wtf? save the vinyl!

  7. roguetek says:

    sweet track !

    big up TMB

  8. iamcoxhead says:


  9. M4TT3R says:

    awesome tracks and awesome video.. as always ;D

  10. joellag88 says:

    how you did that…how did you create a name to put in your song…google tradution???

  11. Saulitoo100 says:

    These Are Some Sick Tuness Man ! Check Out One Of My Mixes !

  12. dennisfightboy says:

    Taugt!! Echt Hammer

  13. XxWayNeexXx says:

    das erste lied ist hamma das habe ich auch auf meinem pc ! daumen hoch für deinen geilen remix wie immer ! !! !!!

  14. djyingyang09 says:

    mega geilomatrix lllllllllooooooooolll

  15. FlaouwaPaouwa says:

    Love your mix <3

  16. 8730issa says:

    wow!!!!!!!!! tracklist?’!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!wow

  17. XxDJPIRROXx says:

    nice !!!! please post tracklist

  18. actr808 says:

    list? 😀